custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Provo

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lookout Pointe apartments! At Lookout Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
03/15/2018

Very nice management. Spacious apartment at an affordable price.

J
03/15/2018

Office staff always helpful and friendly. Beautiful location. Love my apartment and grateful to have it. Occasional increases in rent sometimes a problem. Main concern is over walkways not being cleaned regularly, especially if there is pet waste on them. Feel also, trash and furniture left on grounds or parking lot to be junky looking/eyesore, and people hanging outside near walkways or parking lot to smoke unappealing and bothersome to those who do not smoke nor wish to breathe it in when walking to cars/apartments. Also find people unaware of early morning/late evening walking/running/loud talking outside peoples apartments/inside apartments when sleeping. But is apartment life, and Lookout Point is still a very great place to live. Thanks. Jon Winquist

R
08/10/2017


08/10/2017


A
08/01/2017

The view is amazing! The community here is great and the free fast internet is a nice perk. The management is very nice and they helped us get our couch in through the backdoor, which helped a lot. The apartment was small, but it was nice, overall it was worth the rent.

E
03/19/2017

We've had a great experience here since moving in in October. The apartment is small, but it's the perfect size for a couple just starting out. The view is absolutely breathtaking and all of our neighbors are very pleasant. Whenever we have called for maintenance the issue is always taken care of in a very timely manner, and the office staff is always super friendly and helpful. We can hear our upstairs neighbors sometimes, but that is to be expected with an apartment. The community itself is usually pretty quiet and peaceful.

B
07/05/2016

It was a great first APT. A little small but it's a great starter place and a great view. Management was always prompt and fair. Has a great time while there. Only thing we didn't really like was the hill that you had to drive up in the winter. It was usually clear but occasionally we got stuck cause we have small cars. Fun place to live!

E
02/24/2016

Lookout Pointe is a beautiful diamond in the rough. Old established trees. Tons of room to explore. Wonderful heated pool. Right at the base of the...

E
02/24/2016

Lookout Pointe is a beautiful diamond in the rough. Old established trees. Tons of room to explore. Wonderful heated pool. Right at the base of the...

C
01/29/2016

Loved living at Lookout Pointe! It was mine and my husband's first apartment together and we couldn't have been happier. Mindy is amazing!! She is always so willing to help and service all of our requests. We only signed a 6 month lease (which was already an exception to begin with), and she was totally willing to sell our contract 2 months early. The maintenance guys are way fast and nice. The pool was great, the neighbors and parties were fun. And the view was just breathtaking! Loved watching the fireworks on the 4th of July from our balcony. We seriously still miss Lookout Pointe sometimes. Give it a try!!


Call Us
(801) 377-5201
Address
1200 Terrace Drive
Provo, UT 84604
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 4 PM
Sun: Closed