custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Provo

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lookout Pointe apartments! At Lookout Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Thank you for all you do

R
09/23/2021

The maintenance do a good job and leasing agent do a good job

S
09/10/2021

This is a good place to call home. For some of us, that's what we've called Lookout Pointe for years and years. Home. The community of tenants are generally friendly and interactive, with many owning a variety of dog breeds that look forward to wagging their tails and seeing each other daily. The swimming pool is clean, the dog park and deck are pluses. The grounds are beautiful, the view can't be beat and the hikes around here are amazing. The apartments have thin walls and you share swamp cooler vents with several neighbors, so you have the potential to hear your neighbors or smell what they're cooking. This isn't totally unusual for apartment style living and can be expected from a complex built in 1972. I've lived here for 17 years and have had some really great neighbors come and go. The office staff and maintenance have always been great to work with. I get passionate sometimes about Lookout Pointe because I've lived here so long and care about it. Many of my friend's call this place home as well and have lived here for years. There's many good reasons to live here. But most importantly, this is the best place to call home as far as an apartment goes in Provo. Good people like to live here and stay awhile. Good people work for Lookout Pointe, too.

J
08/18/2021

Verified Resident

Above Average
Gunner (front office) is great. Most of the maintenance crew is great. The view is fantastic. The laundry room has been so inconsistent in whether or not the machines are working that I don’t even bother trying to use the laundry room here anymore. The price for our studio is ridiculous but it’s becoming the norm in UT so what can you do *shrug*… the improvements to the apartment complex have been fantastic! And the construction crew has been so considerate and polite. Communication has been spot on for the entire time we’ve been here.

D
08/17/2021

Management here is amazing. Regi sees the tenants as human and treats us as such. I've never had an apartment manager that went so far and above. My five stars goes to them. We also really enjoy the pool that's here, and can vouch that it gets cleaned every morning. It is the best value for what you're paying. Is it brand new or come equipped with all the fancy stuff in those newer apartments? No, but it's sufficient, especially for those who are struggling to find a place within their budget that also accepts pets. I think the property manager makes a lot of effort to ensure that the complex doesn't stink like animal. They take care of you, simple and to the point.

C
07/13/2021

This complex is on the way up with all the improvements they have made(viewing deck is gonna be great). Management is top notch and very friendly. Enjoyed my time there but unfortunately had to move.

A
07/02/2021

Reasonably priced and solid neighbors. Gunnar in the office made sure I was taken care of.

Y
05/25/2021

I came to this place two months ago and I am loving the place. I enjoy the spectacular view everyday. The people at the office are very kind and helpful. Maintenance is on point. I moved in for 6 months because I was scared at first but now I am thinking of extending my lease. Keep up the good work guys!!

D
05/24/2021

Verified Resident

Great place to live
Solid place to live with great views and nice staff! Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice apartment

S
05/24/2021

I’ve lived at Lookout Pointe since August and it’s been a wonderful place for my boyfriend and I to live. I feel that the views speak for themselves, even if it means driving a little longer to reach them. I feel safe, and I see quite a few families here and overall it feels nice and safe. Security comes once a day I believe to check on things, which is important to me because safety is #1 to me.


Call Us
(801) 377-5201
Address
1200 Terrace Drive
Provo, UT 84604
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 4 PM
Sun: Closed