custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Provo

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lookout Pointe apartments! At Lookout Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
09/14/2018

It took a few days for our request to be answered, but when maintenance cancer they did a great job. I was very pleased.

C
08/04/2018


08/04/2018


B
08/01/2018

Quiet place to live. Pet friendly. Maintenance work is quick and the administration is very personal and diligent.

5
05/15/2018


M
05/15/2018


05/15/2018


c
05/03/2018

So far so good. I love the view, the staff, and the quiet nature atmosphere. I'm a hiking enthusiast and love the fact that the trail head for y mountain is within walking distance not to mention the Bonneville shoreline trail. I like how you can use a credit card for laundry verses gettin a bunch of quarters. There's also two soda machines and they got monster energy. The pool looks great and I can't wait for it to open. I will update this review if something comes up.

M
04/24/2018

I moved in a couple months ago and the staff has been very helpful and patient with the questions and concerns I've had with my apartment. I love the location, it's beautiful up here. I would recommend this apartment complex to anyone looking for a good place to live.

P
03/20/2018



Call Us
(801) 377-5201
Address
1200 Terrace Drive
Provo, UT 84604
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM
 Sat: 10 AM - 4 PM
 Sun: Closed