custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Provo

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lookout Pointe apartments! At Lookout Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
07/13/2021

This complex is on the way up with all the improvements they have made(viewing deck is gonna be great). Management is top notch and very friendly. Enjoyed my time there but unfortunately had to move.

A
07/02/2021

Reasonably priced and solid neighbors. Gunnar in the office made sure I was taken care of.

Y
05/25/2021

I came to this place two months ago and I am loving the place. I enjoy the spectacular view everyday. The people at the office are very kind and helpful. Maintenance is on point. I moved in for 6 months because I was scared at first but now I am thinking of extending my lease. Keep up the good work guys!!

D
05/24/2021

Verified Resident

Great place to live
Solid place to live with great views and nice staff! Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice apartment

S
05/24/2021

I’ve lived at Lookout Pointe since August and it’s been a wonderful place for my boyfriend and I to live. I feel that the views speak for themselves, even if it means driving a little longer to reach them. I feel safe, and I see quite a few families here and overall it feels nice and safe. Security comes once a day I believe to check on things, which is important to me because safety is #1 to me.

K
05/24/2021

The friendliest people work and live here! Lookout pointe has the best view!

S
05/24/2021

Verified Resident

Lookout pointe is a nice place to live. Been here 3 yrs the staff is great in helping getting things done.

J
03/02/2021

Verified Resident

A great team and a great place to live!
The management team (Reggie, Gunner, Jed and "Butch" Cassidy) at Lookout Pointe Apts. are great professionals. They are always busy. That in and of itself speaks worlds of information. Each are no nonsense in their interaction with me, yet are kind and respectful. None have ever tried to be a special friend to me, yet are always friendly. That is business professionalism. Great team. Thanks for hiring them. I recommend them and Lookout Pointe. It is great here.

A
02/26/2021

the friendliest apartment community i’ve ever been to. they were so willing to help and were very understanding of my current situation! such a nice breath of fresh air :) 10/10 recommend

R
01/24/2021

Roomy apartments with unbeatable views! Right next to the Y trail head and the Bonneville Shoreline Trail. Lookout Pointe is one of the few places the allows pets. They have the best management, always kind and caring.


Call Us
(801) 377-5201
Address
1200 Terrace Drive
Provo, UT 84604
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 4 PM
Sun: Closed