custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Provo

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lookout Pointe apartments! At Lookout Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
06/14/2022

Management very helpful and reached out right away about my concerns

J
06/11/2022

My request was handled so fast! They were so friendly and accommodating!! I’m really enjoying living at Lookout Point!!!!

S
05/18/2022

They were in and out fast, and did their job very efficiently. Overall very pleased.

R
04/26/2022

Top notch 👍😊💰”Great Value ‼️and “utmost “professionalism”(“ I can see why *Availabilites are at a”premium 💖👍

D
01/22/2022

Beautiful views, friendly employees, family like community

R
12/18/2021

Maintenance was respectful and took care of everthing. At the same time, i actually had an after hours maintenance, which she came right over! WOW

L
10/21/2021

Had a really great experience with the office staff and was able to get into an apartment quickly. They really took time to help make that happen for my friend

L
10/21/2021

Had a really great experience with the office staff and was able to get into an apartment quickly. They really took time to help make that happen for my friend

C
10/16/2021

Office has been really supportive and helpful in getting us settled! Such friendly and great people! Loving our new home so far and so glad we have a place to stay and call our own♥️ Looking forward to renewing our lease!!!(also what an amazing veiw!)

C
10/16/2021

Office has been really supportive and helpful in getting us settled! Such friendly and great people! Loving our new home so far and so glad we have a place to stay and call our own♥️ Looking forward to renewing our lease!!!(also what an amazing veiw!)


Call Us
(801) 377-5201
Address
1200 Terrace Drive
Provo, UT 84604
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 4 PM
Sun: Closed