custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Provo

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lookout Pointe apartments! At Lookout Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
01/31/2024


B
01/13/2024

Beautifully located nearby amid the lush greenery of the surrounding Mountain & the lovely foothills!

A
12/27/2023


A
12/23/2023

Love the staff.!!! matinece team was fast and did a perfect job..!! Thanks so much guys your the best !!! <3

K
12/22/2023

Beautiful view!!

C
12/11/2023


D
12/02/2023


D
11/11/2023

Very nice place to live I love the new staff team

m
11/10/2023

The apartment's location is very beautiful especially if you enjoy hiking or being in nature. Winter can be a trek however, with how steep the hills are but if you plan accordingly, it's not a complete nightmare. The current staff here are also very kind and understanding in regards to tenant concerns but tend to be understaffed for the amount of maintenance services needed. Overall, the apartments are nice for what you pay for and it's a good place to start for first time apartment renters.

E
11/10/2023

I have lived in apartments most of my life and i have never had a management team as kind and understanding as lookout pointe. Andria and her team are very open and look out for their tenants. They communicate when things are wrong and are quick to work on situations when they arise. I highly recommend applying here as you will probably never find a management team that supports you and other tenants.


Call Us
(844) 424-3996
Address
1200 Terrace Drive
Provo, UT 84604
Office Hours
Monday-Friday- 9 am - 5 pm
Saturday- 10 am - 4 pm