custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Provo

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lookout Pointe apartments! At Lookout Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
03/02/2021

Verified Resident

A great team and a great place to live!
The management team (Reggie, Gunner, Jed and "Butch" Cassidy) at Lookout Pointe Apts. are great professionals. They are always busy. That in and of itself speaks worlds of information. Each are no nonsense in their interaction with me, yet are kind and respectful. None have ever tried to be a special friend to me, yet are always friendly. That is business professionalism. Great team. Thanks for hiring them. I recommend them and Lookout Pointe. It is great here.

A
02/26/2021

the friendliest apartment community i’ve ever been to. they were so willing to help and were very understanding of my current situation! such a nice breath of fresh air :) 10/10 recommend

R
01/24/2021

Roomy apartments with unbeatable views! Right next to the Y trail head and the Bonneville Shoreline Trail. Lookout Pointe is one of the few places the allows pets. They have the best management, always kind and caring.

C
01/16/2021

Amazing!

m
01/14/2021

I live here and I love it. My apartment is both cozy and spacious, spectacular views is true advertising, the office- management- maintenance- neighbors have all been friendly and wonderful to work with. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a place in Utah.

L
01/05/2021

Great so far. A little pricey for the size of the apartment, but it's worth it to have the amenities here like on site laundry, a pool, and a dog park. Plus my apartment is updated and the inside looks great. Everyone seems really friendly so far and the office staff was super nice and helpful with the move in. I was impressed by how organized it was. One thing I was concerned about after looking at other reviews was noise from neighbors, pets, etc., and so far it has not been an issue at all. I can also say I've never had any issues with people picking up after their pets. Overall we've been super happy here! Will update if that changes.

K
12/10/2020

Very detailed in directions and the process of the move in. Also appreciate how personable they are and friendly. Coming from someone who works in the service industry, I appreciate them connecting and being understanding. Thanks guys! Only thing that I had a problem with is the HVAC. They use swamp coolers which seemed to never keep my apartment as cool as I would like.

D
11/05/2020

Great maintenance team! Awesome dog community!

I
10/02/2020

I myself have been there for just over a year and as it was the first time I moved out of the family house, it could not have been a more perfect place for me to the cost of the apartment that was within my budget. I had one of the few apartments that didn't have a balcony but it never bothered me aside from half the window was covered by a bush; due to the fact that I was on level with the garden/walk way. My apartment had also newly installed wood flooring to the previously carpeted units that they were changing from. I had multiple changes of neighbors and all were friendly to me. The apartments were sound insulated enough that I didn't need to worry about playing video games long into the night without bothering any neighbors. Aside from the occasional unending barking dog that lasted through the night/early morning. I had a very good and excellent time here at Lookout Pointe. The staff at the office were nice and when I submitted a window fix to install a fly screen, they were professional and submitted everything on paper to keep for records. There is a downside of living on the side of a mountain which is during winter storms, there's a higher chance of sliding down the roads, which can be slightly concerning depending on the car you own. Overall I enjoyed my time at Lookout Pointe very much and I would highly recommend it to other people.

R
09/24/2020

My issue was fixed quickly and conveniently.


Call Us
(801) 377-5201
Address
1200 Terrace Drive
Provo, UT 84604
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9-5
Sat 10-4
Sun: Closed