custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Provo

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lookout Pointe apartments! At Lookout Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
10/21/2021

Had a really great experience with the office staff and was able to get into an apartment quickly. They really took time to help make that happen for my friend

L
10/21/2021

Had a really great experience with the office staff and was able to get into an apartment quickly. They really took time to help make that happen for my friend

C
10/16/2021

Office has been really supportive and helpful in getting us settled! Such friendly and great people! Loving our new home so far and so glad we have a place to stay and call our own♥️ Looking forward to renewing our lease!!!(also what an amazing veiw!)

C
10/16/2021

Office has been really supportive and helpful in getting us settled! Such friendly and great people! Loving our new home so far and so glad we have a place to stay and call our own♥️ Looking forward to renewing our lease!!!(also what an amazing veiw!)

J
10/15/2021

Recently moved in and have been loving everything so far! Management is super helpful and quick to address any of our concerns. The view is incredible and definitely cannot be beat as well as the awesome amenities like the pool and dog park! Would 100% recommend this apartment complex!

Y
10/15/2021

I really love all the new Renovations that is taking place. I renewed my lease for another year because at first I was not sure if this is the place I wanted to be but now I am in love with this place. Management is very helpful and is kind.

Thank you for all you do

R
09/23/2021

The maintenance do a good job and leasing agent do a good job

S
09/10/2021

This is a good place to call home. For some of us, that's what we've called Lookout Pointe for years and years. Home. The community of tenants are generally friendly and interactive, with many owning a variety of dog breeds that look forward to wagging their tails and seeing each other daily. The swimming pool is clean, the dog park and deck are pluses. The grounds are beautiful, the view can't be beat and the hikes around here are amazing. The apartments have thin walls and you share swamp cooler vents with several neighbors, so you have the potential to hear your neighbors or smell what they're cooking. This isn't totally unusual for apartment style living and can be expected from a complex built in 1972. I've lived here for 17 years and have had some really great neighbors come and go. The office staff and maintenance have always been great to work with. I get passionate sometimes about Lookout Pointe because I've lived here so long and care about it. Many of my friend's call this place home as well and have lived here for years. There's many good reasons to live here. But most importantly, this is the best place to call home as far as an apartment goes in Provo. Good people like to live here and stay awhile. Good people work for Lookout Pointe, too.

J
08/18/2021

Verified Resident

Above Average
Gunner (front office) is great. Most of the maintenance crew is great. The view is fantastic. The laundry room has been so inconsistent in whether or not the machines are working that I don’t even bother trying to use the laundry room here anymore. The price for our studio is ridiculous but it’s becoming the norm in UT so what can you do *shrug*… the improvements to the apartment complex have been fantastic! And the construction crew has been so considerate and polite. Communication has been spot on for the entire time we’ve been here.


Call Us
(801) 377-5201
Address
1200 Terrace Drive
Provo, UT 84604
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 4 PM
Sun: Closed