custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Provo

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lookout Pointe apartments! At Lookout Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
02/07/2020

Nate was great on doing the repairs. Thank you so much.

D
01/24/2020

Wonderfull place with the nicest staff you will ever meet appartments are beautifull along with the view of the mountains and the valley beside them, wonderfull place if your looking!!!

K
01/21/2020

I have lived here since April 2017. There have been several changes in management during that time, but I have to say that Regi is a caring and compassionate person. She truly cares about the property and more importantly for the residents. I know that she has a lot on her shoulders keeping everything organized, but is very kind and fair. It will be sad to leave (necessary due to medical reasons), but I will remember my time here fondly.

B
10/12/2019

The community is amazing, the staff are knowledgeable and friendly, and the apartment is very nice. I love it!

J
09/30/2019

This was great experience. The move-in and out was extremely easy and the staff was very pleasant and responsive.

S
09/29/2019


L
09/28/2019


C
09/27/2019

I currently live here. I don't know how it used to be, but this place isn't anywhere near as bad as people make it sound. As long as you follow the rules stated in your contract and pay your rent on time it's fine. I haven't had any issues with parking. Yes, the apartments are on the smaller side, but if you looked at the apartment and saw it's size and still moved in, then that's your own fault. I feel like they've done a good job with renovations and have been able to clear out a lot of the "sketchy" people. Really the only people I see around the complex are older people and young couples. A few of the downsides, there are a LOT of stairs. Only the top floor is wheelchair accessible. It's pet friendly, my neighbors are pretty good, but occasionally you get dogs barking. The building uses swamp coolers and not A/C, so it gets toasty. I bought a window A/C unit and ran it all summer, because the coolers didn't bring my apartment temp below 80 degrees. All in all it has been a decent apartment, pretty clean, very quiet, kinda pricey for what you get but that's Provo.

S
08/09/2019

Good staff, nice views.

K
08/08/2019

Very nice management. Spacious apartment at an affordable price. The new management is great.


Call Us
(801) 377-5201
Address
1200 Terrace Drive
Provo, UT 84604
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 10-6
Sat 10-4
Sun: Closed