custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Provo

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lookout Pointe apartments! At Lookout Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
03/02/2021

Verified Resident

A great team and a great place to live!
The management team (Reggie, Gunner, Jed and "Butch" Cassidy) at Lookout Pointe Apts. are great professionals. They are always busy. That in and of itself speaks worlds of information. Each are no nonsense in their interaction with me, yet are kind and respectful. None have ever tried to be a special friend to me, yet are always friendly. That is business professionalism. Great team. Thanks for hiring them. I recommend them and Lookout Pointe. It is great here.

A
02/26/2021

the friendliest apartment community i’ve ever been to. they were so willing to help and were very understanding of my current situation! such a nice breath of fresh air :) 10/10 recommend

R
01/24/2021

Roomy apartments with unbeatable views! Right next to the Y trail head and the Bonneville Shoreline Trail. Lookout Pointe is one of the few places the allows pets. They have the best management, always kind and caring.

C
01/16/2021

Amazing!

m
01/14/2021

I live here and I love it. My apartment is both cozy and spacious, spectacular views is true advertising, the office- management- maintenance- neighbors have all been friendly and wonderful to work with. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a place in Utah.

L
01/05/2021

Great so far. A little pricey for the size of the apartment, but it's worth it to have the amenities here like on site laundry, a pool, and a dog park. Plus my apartment is updated and the inside looks great. Everyone seems really friendly so far and the office staff was super nice and helpful with the move in. I was impressed by how organized it was. One thing I was concerned about after looking at other reviews was noise from neighbors, pets, etc., and so far it has not been an issue at all. I can also say I've never had any issues with people picking up after their pets. Overall we've been super happy here! Will update if that changes.

K
12/10/2020

Very detailed in directions and the process of the move in. Also appreciate how personable they are and friendly. Coming from someone who works in the service industry, I appreciate them connecting and being understanding. Thanks guys! Only thing that I had a problem with is the HVAC. They use swamp coolers which seemed to never keep my apartment as cool as I would like.

S
11/28/2020

I've seen some negative reviews here and I must say, some seem overly dramatic. I must agree, in my nearly 17 years of living here (yes, that's a long time), I've seen my fair share of things, but I imagine I'd see those things anywhere. People are loud, vandalize, steal, and do drugs in every apartment community. Even in the rich and famous with ultra fancy new places. This is an older apartment complex, but it is nice to get away from the city and up in the mountains. Management and maintenance are both good to respond to your needs. Perhaps it depends on how hysterical and demanding you are when you "ask" for something will determine how quickly they "jump". They are also human. They should be treated with respect as well. There have been periods when they've been short-handed with maintenance and dog poop has been seen more, and there has been more smoking in area's not allowed, but management does try hard to address these issues. Someone posted that there was gang signs and drugs in the parking lot daily. Something like that. I never saw gang signs and nothing has deterred me from feeling unsafe as a female from walking my dog in the parking lot and around the grounds at any time of day or night. There's a reason I've lived here as long as I have. I like it. It's not perfect, but you won't find perfect anywhere.

D
11/05/2020

Great maintenance team! Awesome dog community!

D
11/05/2020

Great maintenance team! Awesome dog community!


Call Us
(801) 377-5201
Address
1200 Terrace Drive
Provo, UT 84604
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 4 PM
Sun: Closed