custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Provo

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lookout Pointe apartments! At Lookout Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
08/11/2023

Verified Resident

Great Place
This is has a great view. Easy access to hiking trails and downtown Provo with wonderful views of the city. Had a great experience with touring the property and the management team strives to make it a comfortable living enjoyment

M
08/09/2023

Beautiful hiking route.

K
06/15/2023

If you want to live up and away from everything, this is a great location. That said, you definitely pay for the privacy. The apartment imposes almost $250 a month in fees and utilities on top of an already high rent. The units themselves are small and don't get much light. And the laundry room is in the bottom corner of the building. The management company is no nonsense and does not tolerate any variances. And the air conditioning cannot be controlled by the individual units. It is controlled by exterior temperature. When I complained that my unit was too cold in the summer, I was told to turn my heater on.

s
06/07/2023

Thank you for coming so quickly to take care of my problem. I see people working hard to take care of things every day & I appreciate it❣️

D
05/14/2023

My granddaughter lives here she likes it very much and it looks very clean

K
05/05/2023

Honestly, one of the best places I’ve ever lived. I feel safe. I feel comfortable. I can have my cat. The ground are amazing. A pool that is taken care of better than any other one I can go to??? Communicative management. Friendly neighbors. Just all around good vibes, honestly. I feel lucky to live here, in my cute little studio. Also; the quails are so cute!

J
03/02/2023

Management was amazing and very helpful. The apartment was roomy. The view was absolutely amazing! It really was just a nice place to call home.

K
02/14/2023

Office lady’s are super polite and helpful. They make you feel like family. Great view.

S
12/14/2022


m
12/14/2022

The leasing office is incredible Regi & Whitney are sweethearts! I love the astounding views at lookout pointe. I fell in love instantly with this community!


Call Us
(844) 424-3996
Address
1200 Terrace Drive
Provo, UT 84604
Office Hours
Monday-Friday- 9 am - 5 pm
Saturday- 10 am - 4 pm