custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Provo

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Lookout Pointe apartments! At Lookout Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

m
11/10/2023

The apartment's location is very beautiful especially if you enjoy hiking or being in nature. Winter can be a trek however, with how steep the hills are but if you plan accordingly, it's not a complete nightmare. The current staff here are also very kind and understanding in regards to tenant concerns but tend to be understaffed for the amount of maintenance services needed. Overall, the apartments are nice for what you pay for and it's a good place to start for first time apartment renters.

E
11/10/2023

I have lived in apartments most of my life and i have never had a management team as kind and understanding as lookout pointe. Andria and her team are very open and look out for their tenants. They communicate when things are wrong and are quick to work on situations when they arise. I highly recommend applying here as you will probably never find a management team that supports you and other tenants.

J
11/09/2023

We have been here for several months, and I have to say on top of an already pleasant community, that the care and attention from Andria, Keisha, and the excellent maintenance crew has made living here extraordinary. This community is a hidden gem. Thank you!

T
11/08/2023

I've lived here for going on 3 years. It's Amazing beautiful scenery everywhere you look. Management is amazing. I've never had a problem getting anything fixed. My repairs are done correctly and in a reasonable amount of time. They're are friendly and caring. I love the friendly atmosphere with my neighbors. They're truly pet friendly with amenities for the animals all over the property. It's amazing!!! But don't get me wrong. If you don't follow the rules in the lease. You will be held accountable. If you don't clean up after your pet you will be held accountable. But this is what keeps it a peaceful place to live for everybody. Which I appreciate greatly.Thank you

K
11/06/2023

This place has a great view of provo city and is pretty affordable!

t
11/04/2023

I love our new management crew. They treat you like a human instead of just a tenant. It’s refreshing.

L
11/03/2023

They’re very nice when you come into the office. It didn’t used to be that way. They are very attentive to any questions I have. Makes me feel very comfortable to live here, which I have many times in the past. They make it interesting to decorate and to be with others while decorating. They’re very friendly. I like helping out the office however I can.

M
11/02/2023

Thank you so much to Andrea she always helps with my questions and concerns. She is the most sweetest and charismatic person I know here she’s been running the office and makes living here at lookout pointe fun, I absolutely love that she finds fun things to do on doors during holidays like Halloween. I appreciate you for working with me and I highly appreciate your patience it truly shows you care about your tenants and you do your absolute best at satisfying the guest.

L
10/25/2023

I love our new team management. They do a great job compared to the past management team. They have improved the property and the office setting feels inviting. They are very personable and make you feel like home and they care about the residents. They work hard to make this property clean and organized. The management team is helpful and they care The maintenance team is prompt and friendly. I love living here and love the area

A
10/13/2023

Beautiful views. Great hiking trails. The staff works hard and is amazing. They really care about their residents


Call Us
(844) 424-3996
Address
1200 Terrace Drive
Provo, UT 84604
Office Hours
Monday-Friday- 9 am - 5 pm
Saturday- 10 am - 4 pm